Hotel & Restaurant Bern

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

 

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern is located at the centre of the UNESCO World Heritage Site, and with its 500 years it is the oldest hotel restaurant in Bern, the Swiss capital. Stay in a quiet double room with modern furnishings at great prices and free access to the fastest wireless internet of Switzerland.

Junior Suite

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

 

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern is located at the centre of the UNESCO World Heritage Site, and with its 500 years it is the oldest hotel restaurant in Bern, the Swiss capital. Stay in a quiet double room with modern furnishings at great prices and free access to the fastest wireless internet of Switzerland.

Goldener Schlüssel Bern

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

 

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern is located at the centre of the UNESCO World Heritage Site, and with its 500 years it is the oldest hotel restaurant in Bern, the Swiss capital. Stay in a quiet double room with modern furnishings at great prices and free access to the fastest wireless internet of Switzerland.

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

 

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern is located at the centre of the UNESCO World Heritage Site, and with its 500 years it is the oldest hotel restaurant in Bern, the Swiss capital. Stay in a quiet double room with modern furnishings at great prices and free access to the fastest wireless internet of Switzerland.

Restaurant

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

 

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern is located at the centre of the UNESCO World Heritage Site, and with its 500 years it is the oldest hotel restaurant in Bern, the Swiss capital. Stay in a quiet double room with modern furnishings at great prices and free access to the fastest wireless internet of Switzerland.

Double Room

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

 

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern is located at the centre of the UNESCO World Heritage Site, and with its 500 years it is the oldest hotel restaurant in Bern, the Swiss capital. Stay in a quiet double room with modern furnishings at great prices and free access to the fastest wireless internet of Switzerland.

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

 

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern is located at the centre of the UNESCO World Heritage Site, and with its 500 years it is the oldest hotel restaurant in Bern, the Swiss capital. Stay in a quiet double room with modern furnishings at great prices and free access to the fastest wireless internet of Switzerland.

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

 

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern is located at the centre of the UNESCO World Heritage Site, and with its 500 years it is the oldest hotel restaurant in Bern, the Swiss capital. Stay in a quiet double room with modern furnishings at great prices and free access to the fastest wireless internet of Switzerland.

hotel in bern restaurant in bern goldener schlüssel typically Swiss hotels

 

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern is located at the centre of the UNESCO World Heritage Site, and with its 500 years it is the oldest hotel restaurant in Bern, the Swiss capital. Stay in a quiet double room with modern furnishings at great prices and free access to the fastest wireless internet of Switzerland.

 

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

 

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern is located at the centre of the UNESCO World Heritage Site, and with its 500 years it is the oldest hotel restaurant in Bern, the Swiss capital. Stay in a quiet double room with modern furnishings at great prices and free access to the fastest wireless internet of Switzerland.

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

 

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern is located at the centre of the UNESCO World Heritage Site, and with its 500 years it is the oldest hotel restaurant in Bern, the Swiss capital. Stay in a quiet double room with modern furnishings at great prices and free access to the fastest wireless internet of Switzerland.

Book Hotel

Best Rate Promise

Rooms

Adults

SPECIAL OFFERS

SURPRISE YOUR PARTNER

hotel bern restaurant bern goldener schlüssel switzerland junior suite

Bargains: a romantic weekend in the junior suite overlooking the city of Bern, 1000 + 1 night in a double room with hammam, a time travel to the “Zytglogge” or a memorable rickshaw city tour, a romance in the Bernese old city.

> Best rates on our website!

TOP LOCATION

SMALL – NICE – CENTRAL

hotel bern restaurant bern goldener schlüssel switzerland special offers top location

99 steps away from the famous clock tower, Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern is the ideal location for business, shopping, concerts, theatre and museums. Check on the map the perfect position.

> Plan your trip

BERNESE RESTAURANT

WITH WARM AMBIANCE

hotel bern restaurant bern goldener schlüssel switzerland centre down town

Sit below the original wooden arch roof and enjoy exquisite Swiss cuisine (Cordon bleu, Wiener Schnitzel) paired with daily seasonal offers. Learn more about our story, culture and local specialities…

> Menu restaurant

HOTEL ROOMS

34 RENOVATED ROOMS

hotel bern restaurant bern goldener schlüssel switzerland double room

We have 34 modern, charming and comfortable rooms which are renovated and tastefully decorated. All rooms have free wireless internet and fulfil all requirements of business travellers.

> More information

DESTINATIONS &

SIGHTS IN BERN

hotel bern restaurant bern goldener schlüssel switzerland central location

Experience the Christmas market, Bear Pit, the House of Parliament and the Clock Tower. Discover the famous points of interest in Bern, the most beautiful capital of Europe!

> Sights in Bern

COMPANY

OUR HISTORY

hotel bern restaurant bern goldener schlüssel switzerland

Since 1508, The Goldener Schlüssel Bern has been welcoming guests from all over the world making it the oldest Bernese hotel restaurant in Switzerland.

> Our history

Goldener Schlüssel

Book hotel in bern golden key online

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern im Zentrum des UNESCO Weltkulturerbes ist mit seinen 500 Jahren das älteste Hotel Restaurant in Bern, der Schweizer Hauptstadt. Übernachten Sie in einem ruhigen Doppelzimmer mit moderner Infrastruktur zu günstigen Preisen und gratis Zugang zum schnellsten Internet der Schweiz.

Hotel & Restaurant

Book hotel in bern golden key online

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern im Zentrum des UNESCO Weltkulturerbes ist mit seinen 500 Jahren das älteste Hotel Restaurant in Bern, der Schweizer Hauptstadt. Übernachten Sie in einem ruhigen Doppelzimmer mit moderner Infrastruktur zu günstigen Preisen und gratis Zugang zum schnellsten Internet der Schweiz.

Hotels in bern restaurants in bern quality our passion

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern im Zentrum des UNESCO Weltkulturerbes ist mit seinen 500 Jahren das älteste Hotel Restaurant in Bern, der Schweizer Hauptstadt. Übernachten Sie in einem ruhigen Doppelzimmer mit moderner Infrastruktur zu günstigen Preisen und gratis Zugang zum schnellsten Internet der Schweiz.

Hotels in bern restaurants in bern golden key

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern im Zentrum des UNESCO Weltkulturerbes ist mit seinen 500 Jahren das älteste Hotel Restaurant in Bern, der Schweizer Hauptstadt. Übernachten Sie in einem ruhigen Doppelzimmer mit moderner Infrastruktur zu günstigen Preisen und gratis Zugang zum schnellsten Internet der Schweiz.

Hotels in bern restaurants in bern quality our passion

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern im Zentrum des UNESCO Weltkulturerbes ist mit seinen 500 Jahren das älteste Hotel Restaurant in Bern, der Schweizer Hauptstadt. Übernachten Sie in einem ruhigen Doppelzimmer mit moderner Infrastruktur zu günstigen Preisen und gratis Zugang zum schnellsten Internet der Schweiz.

Doppelzimmer

Hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener Schlüssel booking

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern im Zentrum des UNESCO Weltkulturerbes ist mit seinen 500 Jahren das älteste Hotel Restaurant in Bern, der Schweizer Hauptstadt. Übernachten Sie in einem ruhigen Doppelzimmer mit moderner Infrastruktur zu günstigen Preisen und gratis Zugang zum schnellsten Internet der Schweiz.

Restaurant

Hotel in bern restaurant in bern golden key typically Swiss hotels

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern im Zentrum des UNESCO Weltkulturerbes ist mit seinen 500 Jahren das älteste Hotel Restaurant in Bern, der Schweizer Hauptstadt. Übernachten Sie in einem ruhigen Doppelzimmer mit moderner Infrastruktur zu günstigen Preisen und gratis Zugang zum schnellsten Internet der Schweiz.

Hotel in bern restaurant in bern golden key typically Swiss hotels

 

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern im Zentrum des UNESCO Weltkulturerbes ist mit seinen 500 Jahren das älteste Hotel Restaurant in Bern, der Schweizer Hauptstadt. Übernachten Sie in einem ruhigen Doppelzimmer mit moderner Infrastruktur zu günstigen Preisen und gratis Zugang zum schnellsten Internet der Schweiz.

Hotel in bern restaurant in bern golden key typically Swiss hotels

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern im Zentrum des UNESCO Weltkulturerbes ist mit seinen 500 Jahren das älteste Hotel Restaurant in Bern, der Schweizer Hauptstadt. Übernachten Sie in einem ruhigen Doppelzimmer mit moderner Infrastruktur zu günstigen Preisen und gratis Zugang zum schnellsten Internet der Schweiz.

Book hotel in bern golden key online

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern im Zentrum des UNESCO Weltkulturerbes ist mit seinen 500 Jahren das älteste Hotel Restaurant in Bern, der Schweizer Hauptstadt. Übernachten Sie in einem ruhigen Doppelzimmer mit moderner Infrastruktur zu günstigen Preisen und gratis Zugang zum schnellsten Internet der Schweiz.

Jetzt buchen

Garantiert die besten Preise

Zimmer

Erwachsene

SPEZIALANGEBOTE

SCHENKEN SIE FREUDE!

hotel bern restaurant bern goldener schlüssel schweiz junior suite

Ein Wochenende in der Junior Suite über den Dächern von Bern, 1000+1 Nacht im Doppelzimmer & Hammam, eine Zeitreise im Zeitglockenturm, einen Rikschastadtrundgang, eine Romanze in der Berner Altstadt.

> Beste Preise der klasse Arrangements

TOP LAGE

KLEIN – FEIN – MITTENDRIN

hotel bern restaurant bern goldener schlüssel schweiz zentrum berner altstadt

99 Schritte vom berühmten Zeitglockenturm ist Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel der ideale Ausgangspunkt für Shopping, Business und einen Besuch im Museum, Theater oder Casino…

> Planen Sie Ihre Reise nach Bern

RESTAURANT IN BERN

MIT WARMER AMBIANCE

hotel bern restaurant bern goldener schlüssel schweiz romantische restaurants

Essen Sie unter dem originalen Holzgewölbe exquisite Schweizer Küche (Cordon bleu, Wiener Schnitzel) gepaart mit saisonalem Tagesangebot. Erfahren Sie mehr über Geschichte und unsere Spezialitäten.

> Köstliche Mittagsmenüs im Restaurant

HOTEL

34 RENOVIERTE HOTELZIMMER

hotel bern restaurant bern goldener schlüssel schweiz doppelzimmer

Die 34 Einzelzimmer, Doppelzimmer und Junior Suite sind vollumfänglich renoviert worden, modern und charmant eingerichtet mit kostenlosem Internetzugang (WiFi)…

> Informationen zu den Hotelzimmern

SEHENSWÜRDIGKEITEN

& AUSFLUGSZIELE

hotel bern restaurant bern goldener schlüssel schweiz zentrum berner altstadt

Erleben Sie die Berner Märkte, den Bärenpark, besuchen Sie das Bundeshaus. Entdecken Sie auf eigene Faust die Sehenswürdigkeiten der schönsten Stadt Europas!

> Ausflugsziele in Bern

UNTERNEHMEN

UNSERE GESCHICHTE

hotel bern restaurant bern goldener schlüssel schweiz

Seit 1508 empfängt das Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Gäste aus allen Herren Länder und ist damit das älteste Hotel Restaurant der Schweizer Hauptstadt.

> Unsere Geschichte