Hotel & Restaurant Bern

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

 

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern is located at the centre of the UNESCO World Heritage Site, and with its 500 years it is the oldest hotel restaurant in Bern, the Swiss capital. Stay in a quiet double room with modern furnishings at great prices and free access to the fastest wireless internet of Switzerland.

Junior Suite

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

 

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern is located at the centre of the UNESCO World Heritage Site, and with its 500 years it is the oldest hotel restaurant in Bern, the Swiss capital. Stay in a quiet double room with modern furnishings at great prices and free access to the fastest wireless internet of Switzerland.

Goldener Schlüssel Bern

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

 

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern is located at the centre of the UNESCO World Heritage Site, and with its 500 years it is the oldest hotel restaurant in Bern, the Swiss capital. Stay in a quiet double room with modern furnishings at great prices and free access to the fastest wireless internet of Switzerland.

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

 

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern is located at the centre of the UNESCO World Heritage Site, and with its 500 years it is the oldest hotel restaurant in Bern, the Swiss capital. Stay in a quiet double room with modern furnishings at great prices and free access to the fastest wireless internet of Switzerland.

Restaurant

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

 

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern is located at the centre of the UNESCO World Heritage Site, and with its 500 years it is the oldest hotel restaurant in Bern, the Swiss capital. Stay in a quiet double room with modern furnishings at great prices and free access to the fastest wireless internet of Switzerland.

Double Room

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

 

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern is located at the centre of the UNESCO World Heritage Site, and with its 500 years it is the oldest hotel restaurant in Bern, the Swiss capital. Stay in a quiet double room with modern furnishings at great prices and free access to the fastest wireless internet of Switzerland.

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

 

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern is located at the centre of the UNESCO World Heritage Site, and with its 500 years it is the oldest hotel restaurant in Bern, the Swiss capital. Stay in a quiet double room with modern furnishings at great prices and free access to the fastest wireless internet of Switzerland.

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

 

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern is located at the centre of the UNESCO World Heritage Site, and with its 500 years it is the oldest hotel restaurant in Bern, the Swiss capital. Stay in a quiet double room with modern furnishings at great prices and free access to the fastest wireless internet of Switzerland.

hotel in bern restaurant in bern goldener schlüssel typically Swiss hotels

 

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern is located at the centre of the UNESCO World Heritage Site, and with its 500 years it is the oldest hotel restaurant in Bern, the Swiss capital. Stay in a quiet double room with modern furnishings at great prices and free access to the fastest wireless internet of Switzerland.

 

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

 

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern is located at the centre of the UNESCO World Heritage Site, and with its 500 years it is the oldest hotel restaurant in Bern, the Swiss capital. Stay in a quiet double room with modern furnishings at great prices and free access to the fastest wireless internet of Switzerland.

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

 

***Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern is located at the centre of the UNESCO World Heritage Site, and with its 500 years it is the oldest hotel restaurant in Bern, the Swiss capital. Stay in a quiet double room with modern furnishings at great prices and free access to the fastest wireless internet of Switzerland.

Book Hotel

Best Rate Promise

Rooms

Adults

SPECIAL OFFERS

SURPRISE YOUR PARTNER

hotel bern restaurant bern goldener schlüssel switzerland junior suite

Bargains: a romantic weekend in the junior suite overlooking the city of Bern, 1000 + 1 night in a double room with hammam, a time travel to the “Zytglogge” or a memorable rickshaw city tour, a romance in the Bernese old city.

> Best rates on our website!

TOP LOCATION

SMALL – NICE – CENTRAL

hotel bern restaurant bern goldener schlüssel switzerland special offers top location

99 steps away from the famous clock tower, Hotel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Bern is the ideal location for business, shopping, concerts, theatre and museums. Check on the map the perfect position.

> Plan your trip

BERNESE RESTAURANT

WITH WARM AMBIANCE

hotel bern restaurant bern goldener schlüssel switzerland centre down town

Sit below the original wooden arch roof and enjoy exquisite Swiss cuisine (Cordon bleu, Wiener Schnitzel) paired with daily seasonal offers. Learn more about our story, culture and local specialities…

> Menu restaurant

HOTEL ROOMS

34 RENOVATED ROOMS

hotel bern restaurant bern goldener schlüssel switzerland double room

We have 34 modern, charming and comfortable rooms which are renovated and tastefully decorated. All rooms have free wireless internet and fulfil all requirements of business travellers.

> More information

DESTINATIONS &

SIGHTS IN BERN

hotel bern restaurant bern goldener schlüssel switzerland central location

Experience the Christmas market, Bear Pit, the House of Parliament and the Clock Tower. Discover the famous points of interest in Bern, the most beautiful capital of Europe!

> Sights in Bern

COMPANY

OUR HISTORY

hotel bern restaurant bern goldener schlüssel switzerland

Since 1508, The Goldener Schlüssel Bern has been welcoming guests from all over the world making it the oldest Bernese hotel restaurant in Switzerland.

> Our history

Hotel Restaurant Berne

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

***Hôtel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Berne se trouve au coeur d’un site inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, et avec ses 500 ans, il est le plus ancien hôtel restaurant à Berne, la capitale de la Suisse. Séjournez dans une chambre double avec tout un mobilier moderne à des prix imbattables L’accès d’internet le plus rapide de la Suisse.

Bienvenu à Berne

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

***Hôtel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Berne se trouve au coeur d’un site inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, et avec ses 500 ans, il est le plus ancien hôtel restaurant à Berne, la capitale de la Suisse. Séjournez dans une chambre double avec tout un mobilier moderne à des prix imbattables et vous profiterez gratuitement de l’accès le plus rapide à l’internet de la Suisse.

Goldener Schlüssel

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

***Hôtel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Berne se trouve au coeur d’un site inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, et avec ses 500 ans, il est le plus ancien hôtel restaurant à Berne, la capitale de la Suisse. Séjournez dans une chambre double avec tout un mobilier moderne à des prix imbattables et vous profiterez gratuitement de l’accès le plus rapide à l’internet de la Suisse.

Restaurant

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

***Hôtel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Berne se trouve au coeur d’un site inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, et avec ses 500 ans, il est le plus ancien hôtel restaurant à Berne, la capitale de la Suisse. Séjournez dans une chambre double avec tout un mobilier moderne à des prix imbattables et vous profiterez gratuitement de l’accès le plus rapide à l’internet de la Suisse.

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

***Hôtel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Berne se trouve au coeur d’un site inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, et avec ses 500 ans, il est le plus ancien hôtel restaurant à Berne, la capitale de la Suisse. Séjournez dans une chambre double avec tout un mobilier moderne à des prix imbattables et vous profiterez gratuitement de l’accès le plus rapide à l’internet de la Suisse.

Chambre Double

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

***Hôtel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Berne se trouve au coeur d’un site inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, et avec ses 500 ans, il est le plus ancien hôtel restaurant à Berne, la capitale de la Suisse. Séjournez dans une chambre double avec tout un mobilier moderne à des prix imbattables et vous profiterez gratuitement de l’accès le plus rapide à l’internet de la Suisse.

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

 

***Hôtel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Berne se trouve au coeur d’un site inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, et avec ses 500 ans, il est le plus ancien hôtel restaurant à Berne, la capitale de la Suisse. Séjournez dans une chambre double avec tout un mobilier moderne à des prix imbattables et vous profiterez gratuitement de l’accès le plus rapide à l’internet de la Suisse.

 

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

***Hôtel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Berne se trouve au coeur d’un site inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, et avec ses 500 ans, il est le plus ancien hôtel restaurant à Berne, la capitale de la Suisse. Séjournez dans une chambre double avec tout un mobilier moderne à des prix imbattables L’accès d’internet le plus rapide de la Suisse.

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

 

***Hôtel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Berne se trouve au coeur d’un site inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, et avec ses 500 ans, il est le plus ancien hôtel restaurant à Berne, la capitale de la Suisse. Séjournez dans une chambre double avec tout un mobilier moderne à des prix imbattables. L’accès d’internet le plus rapide de la Suisse.

hotels in bern restaurants in bern goldener schlüssel

***Hôtel Restaurant Goldener Schlüssel Berne se trouve au coeur d’un site inscrit au patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO, et avec ses 500 ans, il est le plus ancien hôtel restaurant à Berne, la capitale de la Suisse. Séjournez dans une chambre double avec tout un mobilier moderne à des prix imbattables et vous profiterez gratuitement de l’accès le plus rapide à l’internet de la Suisse.

Réservez Hotel

Aux meilleurs prix

Chambres

Adultes

OFFRES SPÉCIALES

SURPRENEZ VOTRE PARTENAIRE!

hotel berne restaurant berne goldener schlüssel bern suisse - offre speciale avent

HOTEL: Un week-end dans une suite junior avec vue sur la ville de Berne, 1000 + 1 nuit dans une chambre double & Hammam, un voyage de temps dans la tour de l’horloge, un circuit touristique en pousse-pousse.

Meilleures prix sur note page Web

UN SITE TOP

PETIT – EXQUIS – CENTRAL

hotel berne restaurant berne goldener schlüssel bern suisse site top vieille ville

A seulement quelques pas de la célèbre tour de cloche, l’HOTEL RESTAURANT GOLDENER SCHLÜSSEL est l’endroit idéal pour le shopping, la culture et les affaires (concerts, théâtres et musées).

> Planifiez votre voyage

RESTAURANT BERNOIS

AVEC AMBIANCE CHALEUREUSE

hotel berne restaurant berne goldener schlüssel bern suisse location vieille ville

Asseyez-vous sous le toit en bois original de notre restaurant et profiter de délicieux plats suisses jumelés aux offres saisonnières du jour. Nous vous invitons à en savoir plus de notre histoire, culture et nos spécialités locales.

> Le menu au restaurant

HOTEL

34 CHAMBRES RÉNOVÉES

hotel berne restaurant berne goldener schlüssel bern suisse junior suite romantique

Nous avons 34 chambres modernes, charmantes et confortables qui ont été rénovées et décorées avec goût. Toutes les chambres disposent d’une connexion Internet…

> Plus d’information

BERNE

SITES TOURISTIQUES BERNE

hotel berne restaurant berne goldener schlüssel bern suisse palais federal

Découvrez le Palais fédéral, les marchés, le parc aux ours, les coins romantiques et les célèbres sites touristiques à Berne, dans la plus belle ville d’Europe!

> Excursions à Berne

HISTOIRE D’HOTEL

ENTREPRISE

hotel berne restaurant berne goldener schlüssel bern suisse

Situé dans une ancienne écurie, transformé en 1508, le classique HOTEL & RESTAURANT Suisse, le Goldener Schlüssel, a accueilli des clients venant des quatre coins du monde

> Notre histoire